Right Now

61° Light rain starting in the evening.

Tomorrow

55° Rain starting in the evening.

Sunday

50° Rain and breezy until evening.

Monday

48° Partly cloudy throughout the day.

Runs

0 of 42

Terrain Parks

0 of 3

Lifts

0 of 6

View Full Report >

MEET THE TEAM

Teamwork. Seamless execution. From event planning, to food preparation, to guest service, our staff is committed to exceeding your expectations. Meet the team that makes it all work.

Sales

Tracey Ramsey

Tracey Ramsey, Director of Sales

231.533.3085 | tramsey@shantycreek.com

Tracey services associations and select accounts.

Jody Kaley

Jody Kaley, Senior Sales Manager

231.533.3093 | jkaley@shantycreek.com

Jody services all golf groups of 16 or more.

Phyllis Lockhart

Phyllis Lockhart, Sales Manager

231.533.3092 | plockhart@shantycreek.com

Phyllis services all snow sports groups of 16 or more, all clubs, plus all fraternal, social, sports and motor coach groups.

Michelle Norton

Michelle Norton, Sales Manager

231.533.3082 | mnorton@shantycreek.com

Michelle services military + government outings and Lansing associations.

Conference Services

Jelena Craft

Jelena Craft, Director of Conference Services

231.533.3087 | jcraft@shantycreek.com

Jelena manages our Conference Services Department and Staff.

Meg Nelson

Meg Nelson, Senior Conference Services Manager

231.533.3088 | mnelson@shantycreek.com

Megan Kauffman, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3081 | mkauffman@shantycreek.com

A.J. Abbott

A.J. Abbott, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3089 | ajabbott@shantycreek.com

Erin Kleibecker, Conference Services Assistant Manager

231.533.3086 | ekleibecker@shantycreek.com

Banquet Services

Brian Ramsey

Brian Ramsey, Banquet Chef

bramsey@shantycreek.com

Chelsey Nowak

Chelsey Nowak, Banquet Services

cnowak@shantycreek.com

Save