Right Now

65° Thunderstorms this morning, then becoming sunny during the afternoon hours. High near 80F. Winds WSW at 5 to 10 mph. Chance of rain 90%.

Tomorrow

72° Partly cloudy skies. High near 85F. Winds light and variable.

Tuesday

72° Some clouds in the morning will give way to mainly sunny skies for the afternoon. High around 85F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.

Wednesday

74° Sunshine in the morning followed by cloudy skies during the afternoon. A stray shower or thunderstorm is possible. High around 85F. Winds SE at 5 to 10 mph.

Runs

0 of 42

Terrain Parks

0 of 3

Lifts

0 of 7

View Full Report >

MEET THE TEAM

Teamwork. Seamless execution. From event planning, to food preparation, to guest service, our staff is committed to exceeding your expectations. Meet the team that makes it all work.

Sales

Tracey Ramsey

Tracey Ramsey, Director of Sales

231.533.3085 | tramsey@shantycreek.com

Tracey services corporate, education, religious and charitable groups.

Jody Kaley

Jody Kaley, Senior Sales Manager

231.533.3093 | jkaley@shantycreek.com

Jody services all lodging golf groups of 16 or more.

Phyllis Lockhart

Phyllis Lockhart, Sales Manager

231.533.3092 | plockhart@shantycreek.com

Phyllis services all snow sports groups of 16 or more, all clubs, plus all fraternal, social, sports and motor coach groups.

Michelle Norton

Michelle Norton, Sales Manager

231.533.3082 | mnorton@shantycreek.com

Michelle services associations, military and government groups.

Conference Services

Jelena Craft

Jelena Craft, Director of Conference Services

231.533.3087 | jcraft@shantycreek.com

Jelena manages our Conference Services Department and Staff.

Meg Nelson

Meg Nelson, Senior Conference Services Manager

231.533.3088 | mnelson@shantycreek.com

Megan Kauffman, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3081 | mkauffman@shantycreek.com

A.J. Abbott

A.J. Abbott, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3089 | ajabbott@shantycreek.com

Erin Kleibecker, Conference Services Assistant Manager

231.533.3086 | ekleibecker@shantycreek.com

Banquet Services

Brian Ramsey

Brian Ramsey, Banquet Chef

bramsey@shantycreek.com

Chelsey Nowak

Chelsey Peplinski, Banquet Services

cpeplinski@shantycreek.com

Save