Right Now

26° Cloudy skies. High 26F. Winds light and variable.

Tomorrow

31° Cloudy. High near 35F. Winds light and variable.

Friday

31° Snow will taper off and end during the morning but skies will remain cloudy during the afternoon. Some mixed winter precipitation possible. High 37F. Winds light and variable. Chance of snow 80%. Snow accumulations less than one inch.

Saturday

37° Cloudy. High 41F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.

Runs

42 of 42

Terrain Parks

3 of 3

Lifts

7 of 7

View Full Report >

APRèS-SKI ENTERTAINMENT

Entertainment + Nightlife

The winter ski season at Shanty Creek Resorts will feature plenty of reasons to let the good times roll. Ivan’s rocks the mountainside at Schuss Village on Fridays, Saturdays, and holidays. Saturday afternoons showcase the family friendly fun of Lee Malone. After the dinner hour, get ready to dance the night away with the region’s best live bands featuring everything from rock to pop country to R&B or the energy of DJ Stosh.

Over at The Lakeview Restaurant & Lounge at Summit Village, SCR will feature the region’s top soloists and duos showcasing their chops. Enjoy the relaxing atmosphere of The Lakeview with seasonal drinks, multiple HD flat screens and two roaring fireplaces.

Check out the great lineup we have planned for the 2017/18 season. For music previews, click thru to the band’s profile pages.

Friday, February 2
9p-1a: Life Support @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 3
6-8p: Lee Malone @ Ivan’s
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Life Support @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 9
9p-1a: Typo Live @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 10
6-8p: Lee Malone @ Ivan’s
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Typo Live @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 16
9p-1a: Kari Lynch @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 17
6-8p: Lee Malone @ Ivan’s
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Kari Lynch @ Ivan’s

Sunday, February 18
8p-12a: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Friday, February 23
9p-1a: Stiletto Fire @ Ivan’s

Saturday, February 24
6-8p: Lee Malone @ Ivan’s
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Stiletto Fire @ Ivan’s

Friday, March 2
8p-12a: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 3
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Night Prowler (AC/DC Tribute Band) @ Ivan’s

Friday, March 9
8p-12a: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 10
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Fool House @ Ivan’s

Friday, March 16
8p-12a: DJ Stosh @ Ivan’s

Saturday, March 17
7:30-11p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview
9p-1a: Feel Good @ Ivan’s

events calendar