Guitar

ENTERTAINMENT

Entertainment + Nightlife

After a day on the boat or your round on the course, join us on Saturday evenings at The Lakeview Restaurant & Lounge at Summit Village where the region’s top soloists and duos will keep toes tapping and the good times going. Enjoy a late evening sunset behind Lake Bellaire with a seasonal drink, multiple flat screens and two roaring fireplaces.

Check out the great lineup we have planned for this season.

Saturday, June 3
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, June 10
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, June 17
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, June 24
8:30-11:30p: David L. @ The Lakeview

Saturday, July 1
8:30-11:30p: Danny B. @ The Lakeview

Monday, July 3
7:30-10:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview Outdoor Pool

Saturday, July 8
8:30-11:30p: Danny B. @ The Lakeview

Saturday, July 15
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, July 22
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, July 29
8:30-11:30p: Peter & Leslee @ The Lakeview

Saturday, August 5
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, August 12
8:30-11:30p: Danny B. @ The Lakeview

Saturday, August 19
8:30-11:30p: Kenny Thompson @ The Lakeview

Saturday, August 26
8:30-11:30p: Danny B. @ The Lakeview

Saturday, September 2
8:30-11:30p: Danny B. @ The Lakeview