Right Now

35° Lots of sunshine. Temps nearly steady in the mid 30s. Winds NW at 5 to 10 mph.


29° A mainly sunny sky. High 37F. Winds N at 5 to 10 mph.


30° Intervals of clouds and sunshine. High 41F. Winds E at 5 to 10 mph.


36° Abundant sunshine. High 44F. Winds ESE at 5 to 10 mph.


0 of 42

Terrain Parks

0 of 3


0 of 7

View Full Report >


Teamwork. Seamless execution. From event planning, to food preparation, to guest service, our staff is committed to exceeding your expectations. Meet the team that makes it all work.


Tracey Ramsey

Tracey Ramsey, Director of Sales

231.533.3085 | tramsey@shantycreek.com

Tracey services corporate, education, religious and charitable groups.

Jody Kaley

Jody Kaley, Senior Sales Manager

231.533.3093 | jkaley@shantycreek.com

Jody services all lodging golf groups of 16 or more.

Phyllis Lockhart

Phyllis Lockhart, Sales Manager

231.533.3092 | plockhart@shantycreek.com

Phyllis services all snow sports groups of 16 or more, all clubs, plus all fraternal, social, sports and motor coach groups.

Michelle Norton

Michelle Norton, Sales Manager

231.533.3082 | mnorton@shantycreek.com

Michelle services associations, military and government groups.

Conference Services

Jelena Craft

Jelena Craft, Director of Conference Services

231.533.3087 | jcraft@shantycreek.com

Jelena manages our Conference Services Department and Staff.

Meg Nelson

Meg Nelson, Senior Conference Services Manager

231.533.3088 | mnelson@shantycreek.com

Megan Kauffman, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3081 | mkauffman@shantycreek.com

A.J. Abbott

A.J. Abbott, Conference Services Manager

231.533.3089 | ajabbott@shantycreek.com

Erin Kleibecker, Conference Services Assistant Manager

231.533.3086 | ekleibecker@shantycreek.com

Banquet Services

Brian Ramsey

Brian Ramsey, Banquet Chef


Chelsey Nowak

Chelsey Peplinski, Banquet Services